You can order without log-in, or as a registered user with your personal data and content of shopping-cart saved

[ New Release! Newest arrivals / New or restocked ] [ 1-9 ] [ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ] [ N ] [ O ] [ P ] [ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ X ] [ Y ] [ Z ] [ V/A ] [ Video / DVD ] [ Fanzines & Books ] [ Raris & Cheapos ] [ Merchandise ]
[ subscribe to the X-Mist newsletter ]

Newest arrivals

Click on artist name for more articles by band/artist,
or on label-name for more articles on the same label!
scroll down for navigation scroll down for navigation scroll down for navigation

New Release! GIRLS IN SYNTHESIS- Pressure - 7"

click to enlarge Limited edition tour-single! 200 handnumbered copies, in fold-out black paper sleeve, handstamped with silver ink, and handstamped labels. Features one exclusive new studio track ("Pressure"), and two live-tracks ("Tainted" and "Suburban Hell") on B-side, recorded at their triumphant Lexington show in May 2019. Selfrelased by the band on their OWN IT MUSIC label. This one is (or was) only available at their recent gigs in the UK, it's sold out at their bandcamp site, but still and exclusively available for mailorder thru' X-Mist!

add to cart:

New Release! GIRLS IN SYNTHESIS- Arterial Movements - 7" - IN A CAR / X-MIST

click to enlarge NEW exclusive EP featuring three previously unreleased songs by UK's newest Riot-Punk sensation! Limited edition of 500 copies with lyric-sheet included. Killer stuff for fans of the IDLES, BIG BLACK, CRASS, or whatever.

add to cart:

New Release! BUILDINGS- Negative Sound - LP / LP(COL.) - ANTENA KRZYKU

click to enlarge New and fourth full album by Noise-Rock band from Minneapolis. Following their "You Are Not One Of Us" LP (2017), it features 10 new tracks, and it's delving even deeper into mean, nasty and ugly territory. A fierce and forceful monster. Available on pure black or multi-colored vinyls, with download-code included.

add to cart:

New Release! POTATO FRITZ / FLUID TO GAS- Silberhochzeit - 3"CD - F-SPIN / FIDEL BASTRO

click to enlarge Hamburg Noise-Rockers POTATO FRITZ and DC-fanatics FLUID TO GAS from Bonn celebrating their 25th year anniversaries and friendship with this split-single, featuring one exclusive new song from both.
Supposed to be released as 7"vinyl sometime in 2020, but for now only available as 3" mini-CD.

add to cart:

New Release! HEAVY METAL- Four - MC - STATIC AGE

click to enlarge The fourth album by this non-stoppable hit machine from Berlin. Features 24 new tracks of their lo-fi high-noise punk smashers! Supposed to be released as double-LP vinyl, but that won't be happening before 2020! So for now and meanwhile, it's available as a professionally-dubbed C65 tape.

add to cart:

New Release! RODAN- Hat Factory 93 - LP - QUARTERSTICK

click to enlarge An unearthed recording session from 1993, with 5 songs (full playing-time of over 38 minutes) recorded prior to their classic album "Rusty". Four of the tracks here made it as different versions and different recordings on "Rusty", and the fifth track "Exoskeleton" appeared on their first single ("How The Winter Was Passed"). LP comes with a postersized insert and download-code included.

add to cart:

New Release! FRUSTRATION- So Cold Streams - LP - BORN BAD RECORDS

click to enlarge Fifth full album by Retro-Wave/Post-Punk band from Paris/France. Contains 9 new tracks. LP comes with download-code included, and sounding a bit different from their previous albums...

add to cart:

New Release! KROMOZOM 4- Hardcore Fun - LP

click to enlarge Along with HEIMAT-LOS, the first Hardcore band from France. Short,fast, raw and loud, drawing influences from American Harcore bands, instead of British Punk (which was still prominent in France at that time). This retrospective LP contains 18 tracks, taken from their demos recorded in 1984, rare recordings from a studio session in 1986, and one song recorded in 2017 for their reformation. LP comes with an insert and download-code included.

add to cart:

New Release! GIRLS IN SYNTHESIS- Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018 - LP - HARBINGER SOUND

click to enlarge *NOW finally in stock and available!*
Previously released (and sold out immediately) in a limited edition of 300 copies on LOUDER THAN WAR. Reissue with altered artwork. Contains 14 songs previously released on sold-out 7"s, plus the digital debut-single "The Mound/Disappear" for the first time ever on vinyl!

add to cart:


click to enlarge Discography by E.F.A. from Munich, who only existed for a short period in 1986, but being one of the very first german Hardcore bands. This LP contains the 9 tracks originally released on the split-LP with CHALLENGER CREW, plus a compilation-track, a previously unreleased song, and 6 live-recordings. Limited edition of 200 copies on brown vinyl, with an extensive booklet included, featuring linernotes, band-history, photos, lyrics, and more!

add to cart: